Posted by: gillarbuthnott | June 9, 2013

Big Cats… Again

duffus-castle-big-cat1I feel that at some point in my career I am meant to write a novel about, or at least strongly featuring, Big Cats. I have already tried to fit them into each of my Fife novels (Winterbringers and Dark Spell), but had to take them out because there wasn’t enough room in the plot. Last week I was back in Fife doing some school visits about Dark Spell and there were another  load of people who had seen, or had a relative who had seen, a Big Cat. I think it’s time I started to research this seriously, so, if you have a Fife Cat sighting you would like to share with me, please let me know. I think they want a book all to themselves, and that’s why they wouldn’t fit into the other ones!

Leave a Reply

Categories

